TAB TWO – Live at the Roxy (2012)

Recorded at Hell’s Party, when TAB TWO went on stage for the first time after 13 years. Featuring Fola Dada (vocals), Oli Rubow (drums), Torsten de Winkel (guitar), Siyou (vocals). Tracks: Get Rid · Sad News · Belle Affaire · The Patient · Whatchagonnado · Jooleo.

Released as download-only 6-track album. Formats: MP3 and FLAC. Only available from the TAB TWO Shop and Bandcamp. Get the album for free with the TT Sweatshirt!

HELL's PARTY: Panorama by Josh von Staudach 2012.
Interactive 360° panorama by photo artist Josh von Staudach.

Kommentare sind geschlossen.

TAB TWO 2012-2014 | Legal and Credits Top