TAB TWO: Live at the Roxy (2012)

Live at the Roxy coverart


  1. The Patient Live at the Roxy
  2. Get Rid Live at the Roxy
  3. Sad News Live at the Roxy
  4. Belle Affaire Live at the Roxy
  5. Whatchagonnado Live at the Roxy
  6. Jooleo Live 2012 (Bonus Track)

Re­cor­ded at Hell’s Party, when TAB TWO went on stage for the first time since 1999. In­clu­ding the new song The Patient feat. Fola Dada (voc) and Oli Rubow (drums). And What­cha­gon­na­do plus Tor­s­ten de Win­kel (guitar) and Siyou (voc). Bo­nus track: Joo’s trum­pet solo Joo­leo. Get the al­bum for free with the TT Sweat­shirt.

TAB TWO: Live at the Roxy 2012Ex­clu­si­ve down­load from the TAB TWO shop or the TAB TWO Bandcamp site. For­mats: MP3 320 and FLAC. +© 2012 by 36music. All tracks com­posed by Hatt­ler/­Kraus ex­cept The Pa­tient com­posed by Hatt­ler/­Mu­se­brink, Joo­leo com­posed by Joo Kraus. All tracks pub­lished by Win­trup Mu­sik­ver­lag. The Pa­tient per­formed with Fola Dada (vo­cals) and Oli Ru­bow (drums). What­cha­gon­na­do per­formed with Tors­ten de Win­kel (gui­tar), Oli Ru­bow (drums), Fola Dada (vo­cals) and Si­you (vo­cals). Tracks 1-5 re­cor­ded on 12.4.2012 at Roxy in Ulm. Track 6 re­cor­ded on 29.4.2012 at Ro­sen­hof in Os­na­brück. Live sound: Da­niel Stämm­ler. Light: Jür­gen Men­zel. Re­cor­ding: Thier­ry Mi­guet. Mixed and mas­tered at 36music Studio by Jür­gen Schlach­ter. Con­sul­tant: Da­mi­an Leh­mann. Pho­tos: Josh von Stau­dach, Frie­der Ro­der­mund, Iwo­na Wro­na, Toni Dre­scher.

HELL's PARTY: Panorama by Josh von Staudach 2012.
Interactive 360° panorama by photo artist Josh von Staudach. More photos on the TT Facebook page.

1 Kommentar

  1. Pingback: Eine kleine Zwischenbilanz | TAB TWO

TAB TWO 2012-2014 | Legal and Credits Top